Stupid moderation

I just realized that I turned on the “comments moderation” function and as a result, whatever comments will not be shown unless I allowed it. Problem is, I have no idea when the hell I turned on the function!

Stupid stupid!!

Ok folks, sorry for this slight hiccup in posting your comments.. Keep them comin’ please, I love to read your comments..!

Thanks to DK for telling me about this..!

~ by blurfroggie on November 20, 2005.

2 Responses to “Stupid moderation”

  1. test test

  2. heh 🙂 it works

Leave a Reply

 
