Iris’ l’il corner in the office

All my working life, I have never gotten a good office seat.

Now I am getting my very own room! Woohoo! Its bright and cheery, with white walls and 4 windows. For the first time ever I like going to my office. Heh.

Though I feel a little lonely cos i am hidden right at the back.

~ by blurfroggie on June 9, 2008.

2 Responses to “Iris’ l’il corner in the office”

  1. LAO BAN!!!

  2. More like its cos there isnt any small rooms in my new office so i get this one in a million chance to sit in this big room…

    Can say its luck! heh

Leave a Reply

 
