I need an mp3 player…!

During my last birthday, my parents gave me a Creative Zen.

I had much fun with that, watched movies with it while traveling, listened to my favorite songs, played with it, fiddled with it when I got bored.

Now, about half a year on, my father was thinking of getting one for himself too and instead of asking him to buy himself a new mp3 player, I gave his present back to him.

Cos I am deciding to get a new player. Is contemplating if I should get a phone that comes with mp3 capabilities or get a totally new player.

And I am totally lusting for an iPod Nano.

Oh dear, money no enough.

Heh.

~ by blurfroggie on July 16, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
