I am lost without you….


I know I can be a little stubborn sometimes
A little righteous and too proud
I just want to find a way to compromise
Cos I believe that we can work things out

I thought I had all the answers never giving in
But baby since you’ve gone I admit that I was wrong

All I know is I’m lost without you I’m not gonna lie
How am I going to be strong without you I need you by my side
If we ever say we’ll never be together and we ended with goodbye don’t know what I’d do …I’m
lost without you
I keep trying to find my way but all I know is I’m lost without you
I keep trying to face the day I’m lost without you

How am I ever gonna get rid of these blues
Baby I’m so lonely all the time
Everywhere I go I get so confused
You’re the only thing that’s on my mind

Oh my beds so cold at night and I miss you more each day
Only you can make it right no I’m not too proud to say

All I know is I’m lost without you I’m not gonna lie
How am I going to be strong without you I need you by my side
If we ever say we’ll never be together and we ended with goodbye don’t know what I’d do …I’m
lost without you
I keep trying to find my way but all I know is I’m lost without you
I keep trying to face the day I’m lost without you

If I could only hold you now and make the pain just go away
Can’t stop the tears from running down my face
Oh

All I know is I’m lost without you I’m not gonna lie
How am I going to be strong without you I need you by my side
If we ever say we’ll never be together and we ended with goodbye don’t know what I’d do …I’m
lost without you
I keep trying to find my way but all I know is I’m lost without you
I keep trying to face the day I’m lost without you

~ by blurfroggie on July 30, 2008.

7 Responses to “I am lost without you….”

  1. Follow me and you will not get lost.

  2. According to my experience, its better to rely on a compass than on a man, for a compass will never leave you or guide you to the wrong path while a man will leave you and will guide you down the painful road of no return

  3. A lousy compass with lead you in the wrong direction, a fake compass will lead you in the opposite direction. and if you lost a compass, good luck. a good man will lead you blindfolded to YOUR destination unscathed and a bad man will lead you to HIS destination with ur eyes wide open, falling and tripping over every little stones.

    there are always good and bad. it is call balance. will talk about balance in ur new entry

  4. A good compass will cost alot, a lousy compass will lead u in the wrong direction, a fake compass will lead u in the opposite direction. and u can lose a compass

    A very good man is hard to find, but he will lead u blindfolded to YOUR destination unscathed. if you get lost along the way he will find you.

    A Jerk will lead you to HIS destination with your eyes wide open tripping and falling over along the way. And he will make u feel that u have no choice and stick to him.

    come come ask me which man i am? hehe

  5. No comments!

  6. don like that la. i promise i won give u a lame answer

  7. Sounds to me like someone has a personal issue, I understand being in love but this is not love it is obsession. “If we ever say we’ll never be together and we ended with goodbye don’t know what I’d do …I’m” well you can start by continuing with your life because I’m pretty sure the other person is not sitting there coiled in pain, putting the same amount of effort into thinking about you. Since you don’t know what you will do, here’s a suggestion come join me on twitter and we can figure it out together  http://twitter.com/natmar85

Leave a Reply

 
