My mum and her secret stash of curry powder

While playing GE on a hot sunday afternoon, I walked out of my room to get a glass of water. Did I mention that the weather was really hot that day?! Gosh….

Anyway, I was in the kitchen when I overheard my mum talking to herself, well, more like she was grumbling to herself.

“Stupid parrot, I will make curry out of you if you don stop shouting.”

Then she continued.

“Stupid dog, I will make curry out of you if you keep coming to me.”

And again, she continued.

“Stupid bird, I will make curry out of you if you don stop screeching.”

I was like, “Wth..!”

I never know that my mummy can be so violent..

And neither did I know that she kept so much curry powder at home..

~ by blurfroggie on April 23, 2009.

2 Responses to “My mum and her secret stash of curry powder”

  1. Remind me never eat curry that your mum cooked.

  2. Luckily, my mum did not say, “Stupid daughter, I will make curry out of you if you don help out in the housework..”

Leave a Reply

 
