Exhilarating vs apprehensive

On a cool and dark Thursday morning, I sat here in my favourite chair, staring at my monitor, wondering what to write here.

So much things happening at such a short time, the feeling is just exhilarating and its making me breathless, in an emotional sort of way. I am still trying to come to terms with what happened and what will happen in the future. Gosh.. On the one hand, scare and apprehensive amd on the other, passionate and most importantly, happy.  The former cos, after such a long time of being independent and free, I now need to constantly think about the consequences of my actions.

And the latter being that I didn’t think I will deserve anything like this at all.

Perhaps I should just stop thinking and go with the flow, which by the way, is really addictive, cos you have no idea where the flow will take you and where is your destination.

I really hope the road down will be less bumpy and more interesting.

~ by blurfroggie on June 24, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
