Writer’s block again. Fuck.

This empty white writing page was opened on my desktop for the entire day. I wanna write something but for the life of me, I did not know what to write. There is just nothing in my mind to justify putting on this white cyber writing pad.

Ziltch.

I am quite uncomfortable with this cos I really wanna write something, I have so much to say but probably its precisely cos there are too many stuff jammed up tight in my puny little brain that I simply have no idea how to bring forth all the items and portray them accurately into a singular blog entry here. Too much rubbish in one’s brain really screws up one’s ability to coherently express oneself.

Its very very frustrating to say the least.

I wanna write something!

Someone give me a subject matter to start on so that I can fill this page satisfactorily with enough rubbish for thoughts!

Gawd….

Help.

~ by blurfroggie on April 1, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
