#weareallchildren

Wow.
Been a long time since I am here.
So much things have changed.

I am a mother now. A mother of two beautiful little beings that I do not think I deserve to have. I mean, I had been through a lot to have them but the truth is that, I think they are just too wonderful for me.

The funny thing about having children is that it makes you vulnerable. A self-doubt kind of vulnerability that can really eats into your very core.

At the end of the day, I just want to see them smile and be happy. And I am scare that I am not doing enough to give them that happiness.

I need more time to get into writing again.

Haha.

~ by blurfroggie on May 17, 2017.

Leave a Reply

 
